top of page
Help Center
Users
Users

Users

This section allows to set the access and permissions for each user. 

 

In this section is also possible to create, edit, view and enable/disable users.

Add Users

Add Users

To Add a new user, click on the add button [ + ].

Complete the User information form and link the User Role(s) accordingly (select all that apply):

To add more users to your company, upgrade now your subscription plan now by clicking here.

Edit User

Edit User

To Edit a User:

  1. Click the Options button [ ፧ ] on the user row to edit

  2. Click Edit User

  3. Make the necessary changes

Click Save to keep the changes or Back to cancel the changes.

Enable/Disable User

Enable/Disable User

 To Enable/Disable a User:

  1. Click the Options button [ ፧ ] on the user row to enable/disable. 

  2. Click Enable/Disable User.

 

The system will adjust the User Status accordingly on the dashboard. 

 

Enabled users will have an Active status and Disabled users will have an Inactive Status. 

Link Roles to User

In the Edit User section, at the end you will find a table where you must click on the roles that this user will have.

These Roles will define the set of permissions for this User, which will give them access to areas and functions within the system.

 

You can control the functionalities you want for each role.

To learn more, go to the ROLES section

Link Roles to User
bottom of page