Help Center
Roles
 

Roles

Roles are permissions sets that control access to areas and features within the system.

 

Add new Role

To Add a new Role:

  1. Click on the add button [ + ].  The system will display the form to create the new role. 

  2. Enter the Role name

  3. The system will display the available modules.  Click each module and mark/unmark each functionality to grant/revoke access to the role.

  4. Click Save to keep the changes or Back to cancel the changes.

Add Role.png

Edit an existing Role

To Edit an existing Role:

 

  1. Click on the Option icon [ ፧ ] on the Role row to edit. 

  2. The system will display the form with the selected role data. 

  3. Make the required changes.

  4. Click Save to keep the changes or Back to cancel the changes.

 

Enable/Disable a Role

To Enable/Disable a Role:

  1. Click on the Options icon [ ፧ ] on the Role row to enable/disable. 

  2. Click Enable/Disable Role.

 

The system will adjust the Role Status accordingly on the dashboard.  Enabled roles will have an Active status and Disabled roles will have an Inactive Status. 

 

Delete a Role

To Delete a Role:

  1. Click on the Options icon [ ፧ ] on the Role row to enable/disable. 

  2. Click Delete Role.

The system will show a confirmation pop-up.  Click Ok to continue or close to go back without deleting the Role.